tabiby.net return policy

Items shipped from tabiby.net can be returned within 15 days of receiving the shipment in most cases. Some products have different policies or requirements attached to them.

My Doctor Store Return Policy 

Goods can be returned within 30 days of delivery using Return Center. It can take up to 25 days for the item to reach us once it is returned. Once the item is received at the fulfillment center, it takes two business days to process the refund and 3-5 business days for the refund to appear in your account.

For information on return requests for Tabibi store ،

Seller's return policy

When ordering from a seller who ships their products themselves (also called a market seller or a third-party seller), the returned item will be sent to the seller instead of tabiby.net. while most sellers offer a return policy similar to the return policy provided by tabiby.net, some return policies offered by sellers may vary. You can view the seller's return policy before purchasing an item by viewing the return requests and Refunds Policy section on the seller's profile page. To view the seller's return policy, once you place an order, you can select your order in Return Center. Then click on the link Seller profile For the relevant request. This will take you to an information page about this seller. From there, you can read more about the seller's return policy by clicking on the link below Returns and Refunds Policy Towards the bottom right of the page. If not specified in the seller's return requests and refunds policy, by default the order will be subject to the return policy within 15 days.

Market sellers must either provide a return address within the kingdom of Saudi Arabia, provide a prepaid return label, or provide a full refund without requesting a return of the item. If the seller does not offer these return methods to return your goods, you can apply for a warranty refund from Tabibi store for assistance with the return request.

Children's goods

Children's goods (excluding clothing sizes 0-24 months) can be returned within 30 days of receiving the shipment. Note: unused breast pumps must be returned in their original condition with factory seal and packaging in proper condition.

Baby products shipped by Tabibi store are eligible for free returns. If the return is not due to an error by Tabibi store, we will not refund the original shipping expenses.

Clothing and accessories

You can return clothes and accessories up to 30 days after the delivery date.

The free return applies to the product (s) shipped by Tabibi store . It does not apply to the same product (s) shipped by market vendors.

To be eligible for a free return, returned items must be in new, non-worn condition and in their original packaging for a full refund as per our return policy.

All product boxes and boxes, certificates of authenticity, classification and evaluation must be returned with the product.

Any product (s) returned without original documentation will be rejected.

You will receive a partial refund for any product (s) that have been resized, damaged or altered after delivery.

* If you choose the self-shipping option, the eligible product (s) must be returned using a traceable shipping method.

Tabibi store will process the return request and issue a full refund with no shipping deduction after receiving the return request from the eligible product (s).

If you return the product (s) that are not eligible for a free return with the product (s) that are eligible for a free return, Tabibi store may deduct the shipping costs of the ineligible product (s) from your refund amount in accordance with Tabibi store's General return policy . In addition, some special product, order or delivery charges may still apply.

Collectibles (sports & entertainment)

If you select the self-shipping option, you must return collectibles worth SAR 150 or more using a traceable method. Goods worth more than SAR 1,500 must also be insured.

All product boxes and boxes (boxes, manuals, warranty cards) and certificates of authenticity, classification and evaluation must be returned with the product.

Any goods returned without original documents will be refused.

Before shipping the return request, take a picture of the item for your records.

Computers and electronics

Computers, tablets and laptops (excluding e-readers) from tabiby.net did not work when it arrived or arrived in damaged condition or unopened box that can be returned for a full refund within 15 days of purchase.

Any computer, laptop or tablet returned damaged due to misuse by the customer or if some parts are missing or if the device is in unsellable condition due to tampering by the customer may result in a higher refund fee based on the condition of the product.

Outside of the 15-day return period, requests to return these products because they are not working should be made by customer service to assess the problem and decide whether a refund is a suitable option.

New, used and refurbished products purchased from market vendors are subject to the individual vendor's return policy.

سياسة إرجاع tabiby.net

يمكن إرجاع السلع التي يتم شحنها من tabiby.net في غضون 15 يوماً من استلام الشحنة في معظم الحالات. بعض المنتجات لديها سياسات مختلفة أو متطلبات مرتبطة بها.

سياسة الإرجاع لمتجر متجر طبيبي 

يمكن إرجاع السلع في غضون 30 يوماً من التوصيل باستخدام مركز الإرجاع. يمكن أن يستغرق الأمر ما يصل إلى 25 يوماً للسلعة للوصول إلينا بمجرد إعادتها. فور استلام السلعة في مركز التلبية، تستغرق عملية معالجة المبلغ المسترد يومي عمل و3-5 أيام عمل كي يظهر المبلغ في حسابك.

للحصول على معلومات حول طلبات الإرجاع الخاصة بمتجر متجر طبيبي ،

سياسة الإرجاع للبائع

عند الطلب من بائع يشحن منتجاته بنفسه (يسمى أيضاً بائع السوق أو بائع طرف ثالث)، سيتم إرسال السلعة المرتجعة إلى البائع بدلاً من tabiby.net. بينما يقدم معظم البائعين سياسة إرجاع مشابهة لسياسة الإرجاع المقدمة من tabiby.net، قد تختلف بعض سياسات الإرجاع التي يقدمها البائعون. يمكنك عرض سياسة الإرجاع للبائع قبل شراء سلعة عن طريق عرض قسم سياسة طلبات الإرجاع والمبالغ المستردة في الصفحة الشخصية للبائع. لعرض سياسة الإرجاع الخاصة بالبائع، بمجرد أن تقوم بالطلب، يمكنك تحديد طلبك في مركز الإرجاع. ثم الضغط على رابط الملف الشخصي للبائع للطلب ذي الصلة. سوف يأخذك ذلك إلى صفحة معلومات عن هذا البائع. من هناك، يمكنك قراءة المزيد عن سياسة الإرجاع للبائع عن طريق الضغط على الرابط أسفل سياسة طلبات الإرجاع والمبالغ المستردة نحو أسفل يمين الصفحة. إذا لم يتم تحديدها في سياسة طلبات الإرجاع والمبالغ المستردة الخاصة بالبائع، سيخضع الطلب بشكل افتراضي إلى سياسة الإرجاع في غضون 15 يوماً.

يجب على بائعي السوق إما تقديم عنوان إرجاع داخل المملكة العربية السعودية، أو تقديم ملصق الإرجاع مسبق الدفع، أو تقديم استرداد كامل دون طلب إعادة السلعة. إذا كان البائع لا يقدم طرق الإرجاع هذه لإرجاع السلع الخاصة بك، يمكنك تقديم طلب استرداد ضمان من متجر طبيبي  للحصول على المساعدة في طلب الإرجاع.

سلع الأطفال

يمكن إرجاع سلع الأطفال (باستثناء أحجام الملابس 0-24 شهراً) في غضون 30 يوماً من استلام الشحنة. ملاحظة: يجب أن تعاد مضخات الثدي غير المستخدمة في حالتها الأصلية مع ختم المصنع والتعبئة والتغليف في حالة سليمة.

إن منتجات الأطفال التي يتم شحنها من قبل متجر طبيبي  مؤهلة للإرجاع المجاني. إذا لم تكن عملية الإرجاع ناتجة عن خطأ من قبل متجر طبيبي ، فلن نقوم برد مصاريف الشحن الأصلية.

الملابس والإكسسوارات

يمكنك إرجاع الملابس والإكسسوارات خلال مدة تصل إلى 30 يوماً بعد تاريخ التوصيل.

ينطبق الإرجاع المجاني على المنتج (المنتجات) التي تشحن من قبل متجر طبيبي . ولا ينطبق على نفس المنتج (المنتجات) التي تشحن من قبل بائعي السوق.

لتكون مؤهلاً للإرجاع المجاني، يجب أن تكون السلع التي تم إرجاعها في حالة جديدة وغير بالية وفي علبتها الأصلية لاسترداد المبلغ بالكامل وفق سياسة الإرجاع الخاصة بنا.

يجب أن تعاد جميع علب وصناديق المنتج وشهادات الأصالة وتصنيفه وتقييمه مع المنتج.

سيتم رفض أي منتج (منتجات) يتم إرجاعها بدون وثائق أصلية.

ستحصل على مبلغ مسترد جزئي لأي منتج (منتجات) تم تغيير حجمها أو إتلافها أو تغييرها بعد التوصيل.

* إذا اخترت خيار الشحن الذاتي، يجب إرجاع المنتج (المنتجات) المؤهلة باستخدام طريقة شحن قابلة للتتبع.

ستقوم متجر طبيبي  بمعالجة طلب الإرجاع وإصدار كامل المبلغ المسترد مع عدم خصم الشحن بعد تلقي طلب الإرجاع من المنتج (المنتجات) المؤهلة.

إذا قمت بإرجاع المنتج (المنتجات) غير المؤهلة للحصول على إرجاع مجاني مع المنتج (المنتجات) المؤهلة للحصول على إرجاع مجاني، يجوز لمتجر طبيبي  خصم تكاليف الشحن للمنتج (المنتجات) غير المؤهلة من المبلغ المسترد الخاص بك وفقاً لسياسة الإرجاع العامة في متجر طبيبي . بالإضافة إلى ذلك، قد لا تزال بعض رسوم المنتج الخاص أو الطلب أو التسليم سارية.

المقتنيات (رياضة وترفيه)

إذا قمت بتحديد خيار الشحن الذاتي، يجب عليك إرجاع المقتنيات بقيمة 150 ريال سعودي أو أكثر باستخدام طريقة قابلة للتتبع. كما يجب تأمين السلع التي تزيد قيمتها عن 1500 ريال سعودي.

يجب أن تعاد جميع علب وصناديق المنتج (الصناديق، أدلة الاستخدام، بطاقات الكفالة) وشهادات الأصالة وتصنيفه وتقييمه مع المنتج.

سيتم رفض أي سلع يتم إرجاعها بدون وثائق أصلية.

قبل شحن طلب الإرجاع، قم بأخذ صورة للسلعة لسجلاتك.

أجهزة الكمبيوتر والإلكترونيات

أجهزة الكمبيوتر وأجهزة التابلت واللاب توب (باستثناء قارئات Kindle الإلكترونية) من tabiby.net لم تعمل عند وصولها أو وصلت في حالة تالفة أو صندوق غير مفتوح يمكن إرجاعه مقابل رد المبلغ بالكامل في غضون 15 يوماً من الشراء.

أي جهاز كمبيوتر أو لاب توب أو تابلت تم إرجاعه تالفاً بسبب سوء استخدام من العميل أو إذا كانت بعض القطع مفقودة أو إذا كان الجهاز في حالة غير قابلة للبيع بسبب عبث العميل به قد ينتج عنه فرض رسوم أعلى لاسترداد البضائع بناءً على حالة المنتج.

خارج فترة الإرجاع البالغة 15 يوماً، فإن طلبات إرجاع هذه المنتجات لأنها لا تعمل يجب أن تتم عن طريق خدمة العملاء لتقييم المشكلة واتخاذ قرار فيما إذا كان المبلغ المسترد خياراً مناسباً.

المنتجات الجديدة والمستعملة والمجددة التي تم شراؤها من بائعي السوق تخضع لسياسة الإرجاع الخاصة بالبائع الفردي.